Depré Voeders

Vaart-Noord 11, 8730 Beernem

Vlaanderen

Voeders Depré
Vaart Noord 11, 8730 Beernem

Marc Hoste
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

marc.hoste@groupdepre.com

Wim Deruysscher
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

wim.deruysscher@groupdepre.com

Danny Vanpoucke
Commercieel medewerker

danny.vanpoucke@groupdepre.com

Kurt Willems
Commercieel medewerker

kurt.willems@groupdepre.com

Lieven Hindryckx
Commercieel medewerker

lieven.hindryckx@groupdepre.com

Frédéric Depré
Commercieel medewerker

frederic.depre@groupdepre.com

Bernard De Ruyck
Commercieel medewerker

bernard.de.ruyck@groupdepre.com

Johan Vanhulle
Commercieel medewerker

johan.vanhulle@groupdepre.com

Eddy Dewitte
Commercieel medewerker

eddy.dewitte@groupdepre.com

Joost Ketels
Key Accountmanager Varkens
Deskundige Milieu

joost.ketels@groupdepre.com

Bart Vandenberghe
Verantwoordelijke integratie

bart.vandenberghe@groupdepre.com

Kathleen Hens
Technisch medewerker

kathleen.hens@groupdepre.com

Stefan Jorssen
Commercieel medewerker

stefan.jorssen@groupdepre.com

Frank Zwaenepoel
Commercieel medewerker

zwaenepoel@depre.be

Jan Audenaert
Commercieel medewerker

jan.audenaert@groupdepre.com

Jean Paques
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

jean.paques@groupdepre.com

Jonas Demarez
Dierenarts

jonas.demarez@groupdepre.com

Suzan Vanhooren
Dierenarts

suzan.vanhooren@groupdepre.com

Paul Reyntiens
Dierenarts

paul.reyntiens@groupdepre.com

Wallonië

Voeders Depré
Vaart Noord 11, 8730 Beernem

Marc Hoste
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

marc.hoste@groupdepre.com

Jean Paques
Verkoopsverantwoordelijke

jean.paques@groupdepre.com

Lahsen El Rhoul
Commercieel medewerker

lahsen.el.rhoul@groupdepre.com